Contact Information for OHS Canada

Advertising Contacts

Peter Boxer
Publisher
Tel: (416) 510-5102
pboxer@ohscanada.com

Sheila Hemsley
Associate Publisher
Tel: (416) 510-5105
shemsley@ohscanada.com

Editorial Contacts

Jean Lian
Editor
Tel: (416) 510-5115
Fax: (416) 510-5140
jlian@ohscanada.com

Jason Contant
Managing Editor
Tel: (416) 510-6893
jcontant@ohscanada.com

Carmelle Wolfson
Assistant Editor
Tel: (416) 510-5121
cwolfson@ohscanada.com

Jeffrey Cottrill
Editorial Assistant
Tel: (416) 510-6897
jcottrill@ohscanada.com

Subscriber Service

Subscriptions, change of address, information:
Tel (416) 510-5189
Toll Free 1-800-668-2374
Fax (416) 510-5167
asingh@bizinfogroup.ca

Mailing Address
OHS CANADA Magazine
80 Valleybrook Drive
Toronto, ON
M3B 2S9, Canada

Do you have a comment or question about the editorial content of our magazine that you would like to send us?
Please click here to access our Feedback Form.